TNA PartnerDivision I
Alcorn State University
NCAA Division I · SWAC
- Open roster spots
- 1 women’s spot · Fall 2027
- Est. annual cost
- $22k before aid
Find a U.S. college team that fits you, with one profile for every application.
We add new partner universities regularly.
TNA connects tennis players with coaches at 80+ partner universities across NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA and junior college. One TNA Scholarship Membership (€350 / 12 months) covers unlimited applications. TNA gives you access, matching, guidance and support. No scholarship is ever guaranteed.
TNA works with universities across NCAA Division I, II and III, NAIA and junior college. Each one has its own page, and you can apply to any of them with your TNA profile.

TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · SWAC
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision III
NCAA Division III · SCIAC
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Sun Belt
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerJunior collegeJunior college · NJCAA Region 23
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · CIAA (women) · Independent (men)
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision III
NCAA Division III · CCIW
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Ivy League
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Gulf South
TNA PartnerNAIA
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Pac-12
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Peach Belt
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Mountain East
TNA PartnerDivision III
NCAA Division III · SCIAC
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerNAIA
NAIA · Sun Conference
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · SWAC
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · PSAC
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Sunshine State
TNA PartnerDivision III
NCAA Division III · NJAC (women) · WIAC (men)
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Conference Carolinas
Junior college · Western State
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · SWAC
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Mountain East
TNA PartnerDivision INCAA Division I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Peach Belt
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Conference USA
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · GLIAC
TNA PartnerNAIA
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Conference USA
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · WCC
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Peach Belt
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Gulf South
TNA Partner
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · ASUN
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · GAC (women) · MIAA/GAC (men)
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Sunshine State
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · SEC
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · ASUN (men) · UAC (women)
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · GAC (women) · MIAA/GAC (men)
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · SEC
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Big Ten
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Lone Star
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Atlantic 10
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Mountain East
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · GLVC
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Big Sky
TNA PartnerDivision II
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Gulf South
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · MIAA
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Big Ten
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision II
NCAA Division II · Mountain East
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Big Ten
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Missouri Valley
TNA PartnerDivision I
TNA PartnerDivision I
NCAA Division I · Big Sky
Facts come from official university and athletics sources; costs are estimates from each university’s published figures, before any aid. Photo credits
Openings we’re highlighting right now, on top of every partner university above.
Featured opportunityUrgent · January 2027 startOgden, Utah · January 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunitySt. Louis, Missouri · January 2027 or Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
What to send: your UTR, GPA and a match video.
Featured opportunityFresno, California · January 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
What to send: your UTR, GPA and a match video.
Featured opportunityMalibu, California · January & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityDayton, Ohio · Spring & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
What to send: your UTR, GPA and a match video.
Featured opportunityGrambling, Louisiana · Spring 2027
Men’s tennis — opportunity from the coaching staff, to be confirmed. Up to 3 roster spots · Spring 2027 · level: high-level players required; no exact minimum specified.
Also stated by the coaching staff: looking for the highest-level players.
Athletic aid: full scholarships available, up to 3 per team — as stated by the coaching staff.
Featured opportunityNaperville, Illinois · Spring & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: none — there are no athletic scholarships in Division III tennis.
Featured opportunityValparaiso, Indiana · Spring & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityMemphis, Tennessee · Spring 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityCharleston, West Virginia · Spring 2027 & 2027–28
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityLas Cruces, New Mexico · Spring & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityEdinboro, Pennsylvania · Spring & Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityDecatur, Mississippi · International women’s players
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityArlington, Texas · 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityJonesboro, Arkansas · 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
What to send: your UTR, GPA and a match video.
Featured opportunityAllendale, Michigan · 2027
Athletic aid (men), as stated by the coaching staff: UTR 11.50+ full scholarship consideration · UTR 11.25+ scholarship consideration · UTR 10.75–11.25 walk-on consideration.
Athletic aid (women), as stated by the coaching staff: UTR 8.5+ full scholarship consideration · UTR 8.2+ scholarship consideration · UTR 7.75–8.2 walk-on consideration.
Featured opportunityProvidence, Rhode Island · 2027 / 2028
Also stated by the coaching staff: a 2027 spot for players well above UTR 12.
Athletic aid: none — there are no academic or athletic scholarships in the Ivy League.
Featured opportunityMurfreesboro, Tennessee · 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityClinton, Mississippi · formerly Mississippi College
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityArkadelphia, Arkansas · Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityClaremont, California · Pomona College & Pitzer College
Athletic aid: none — there are no athletic scholarships in Division III tennis.
Featured opportunityDeLand, Florida · 2027 (intake to be confirmed)
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityWinter Park, Florida · 2027 (intake to be confirmed)
Also required: English — Duolingo 120 or TOEFL 80; a strong work ethic and integrity.
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityEwing, New Jersey · 2027
Athletic aid: none — there are no athletic scholarships in Division III tennis.
Featured opportunitySt. Augustine, Florida · 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityMoscow, Idaho · 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityJackson, Mississippi · Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityLincoln, Nebraska · Intake to be confirmed
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
What to send: tennis CV, UTR profile and playing video.
Featured opportunityLorman, Mississippi · Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityDaytona Beach, Florida · Fall 2027 or Spring 2028
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityWest Palm Beach, Florida · Fall 2027
Athletic aid: not stated — the amount depends on the player and the university.
Featured opportunityThousand Oaks, California · Men’s & Women’s Tennis
First-year award figures: Cal Lutheran — Undergraduate Scholarships and Grants
Featured opportunityKansas City, USA · Women’s Tennis
Featured opportunityVirginia, USA
Swipe to see all 34 featured opportunities →
Players interested in any opportunity above should provide:
Apply online: create your free TNA player profile, activate the TNA Scholarship Membership (€350 / 12 months) and press Apply on the opportunity you want.
Create my TNA profile →Important: Roster availability, scholarship funding, academic requirements and eligibility are confirmed with each coaching staff. NCAA Division III and Ivy League schools do not offer athletic scholarships. (Sources: 2026-27 NCAA Division III Manual, Bylaw 15.01.3; Ivy League – Prospective Athlete Information)
TNA Student-Athletes
Meet some of the players in the TNA Student-Athlete Network.
No more applying blind. We match your tennis level, academics, budget, location and goals to the universities that fit you.

Add your UTR, academics, graduation year, budget and preferences.
We pick out the partner universities that suit you best.
Apply to any partner university in one click. There’s no fee per application.
We introduce qualified players to coaches and help you prepare for each call.
Your TNA profile is free. Browse, save and get to know the partner universities first. The membership opens applications, matching and TNA support.
Payment is by secure Stripe checkout and apply features unlock as soon as it is confirmed. TNA provides access, matching, guidance and support — offers depend on level, academics, timing, budget and each institution’s needs, and are never guaranteed.
No. Division III schools may not award financial aid to any student on the basis of athletics leadership, ability, participation or performance, so there are no athletic scholarships in Division III tennis. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division III Manual, Bylaw 15.01.3 (Criteria for Institutional Financial Aid)) Division III athletes can receive academic (merit-based) and need-based financial aid under the same policies as other students, and the NCAA says many do. (Source: NCAA Eligibility Center - NCAA Division III Initial Eligibility Requirements) See which colleges can offer athletic scholarships.
Yes. EducationUSA (U.S. Department of State) says more than 1,000 U.S. colleges and universities let talented students play for the college team as a way to pay for their education, and advises starting research about 18 to 24 months before the planned enrollment date. (Source: Athletic Scholarships - EducationUSA (U.S. Department of State)) Across all three NCAA divisions in 2024-25, about 24% of men's tennis players (1,783 of 7,409) and about 20% of women's tennis players (1,634 of 8,077) were reported as international. (Source: NCAA Demographics Database (student-athletes) ('All Divisions' tab)) International students who plan to enroll at any NCAA school must register with the NCAA Eligibility Center at eligibilitycenter.org. (Source: NCAA 2026-27 Guide to International Academic Standards for Athletics Eligibility) Read the guide for international students.
Since July 1, 2025, Division I rules no longer have sport-specific scholarship limits. Schools in the defendant conferences and schools that opt in work under roster limits instead, and may offer scholarships (full or partial) to any or all athletes on the roster. (Source: NCAA.org – DI Board of Directors formally adopts changes to roster limits (June 23, 2025)) At Division I schools in a House-settlement defendant conference, or schools that opted in to the settlement, men's tennis and women's tennis each have a roster limit of 10. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division I Manual – Bylaw 17.2 Roster Limitations) For Division I schools that did not opt in, see scholarship rules by association; every association is compared in the USA tennis scholarship guide.
Under new NCAA Division I and II age-based rules, eligible athletes who start college no later than the academic year after their 19th birthday generally get up to five years of eligibility. The clock starts at first full-time enrollment at any college, including one abroad, or at the academic year after the 19th birthday if that comes earlier, and it runs without pausing. (Source: NCAA Division I and II Age-Based Eligibility Rules: Eligibility 101 - NCAA.org) Recruits who first enrol full time at any college in 2026-27 get whichever eligibility system (old or age-based) is better for them. Those first enrolling in fall 2027 or later are under the age-based rule only. (Source: NCAA.org news (Aug. 5, 2026) - Division II adopts age-based eligibility model) NAIA athletes get four seasons of competition in a sport within their first 10 semesters (or 15 quarters) of college, and the NAIA has no age limit. (Source: NAIA Guide for the College-Bound Student-Athlete (naia.org)) NJCAA athletes get a maximum of two seasons in a sport, and playing in any part of one official contest uses a season. A season or part-season played at a foreign college uses one of the two. Prep school, post-grad or academy competition is free for one year after high school graduation, and each calendar year after that costs a season. (Source: NJCAA Handbook 2025-26 – Bylaws (1-5-26), Article V Section 5 Seasons of Eligibility) More on the 2026–27 changes in the USA tennis scholarship guide.
Yes. Every university in the TNA network is a TNA partner and has its own page. With an active TNA Scholarship Membership you can apply to as many as suit you — with no fee per application.
No. TNA provides access, matching, guidance and support — no scholarship or university place is ever guaranteed. Final offers depend on your level, academics, timing and each programme.
For U.S. universities, ideally two years before enrolment.
Creating your profile is free — you can browse and save every opportunity. To apply, you activate one product: the TNA Scholarship Membership, €350 for 12 months, paid once.
Yes. Book a free strategy call, or message the team on WhatsApp if that’s easier. You don’t have to, though. You can create your profile and start on your own, online.
Since July 1, 2025, Division I rules no longer have sport-specific scholarship limits. Schools in the defendant conferences and schools that opt in work under roster limits instead, and may offer scholarships (full or partial) to any or all athletes on the roster. (Source: NCAA.org – DI Board of Directors formally adopts changes to roster limits (June 23, 2025))
At Division I schools in a House-settlement defendant conference, or schools that opted in to the settlement, men's tennis and women's tennis each have a roster limit of 10. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division I Manual – Bylaw 17.2 Roster Limitations)
Division I schools that did not opt in are not bound by the settlement roster limits, and the NCAA Manual no longer sets their scholarship limits. However, if they give more aid than their sport's 2024-25 limit (men's tennis 4.5 equivalencies; women's tennis the value of 8 full scholarships), they become subject to the settlement, including roster limits. The old head-count rule no longer applies. (Source: Q&A: Implementation of the House Settlement (NCAA and defendant conferences; updated February 11, 2026))
In NCAA Division II, a men's tennis team may receive at most the equivalent of 4.5 full athletics scholarships per academic year, and coaches may split that amount among several players. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division II Manual, Bylaw 15.4.2.1.1 (Maximum Equivalency Limits - Men's Sports))
In NCAA Division II, a women's tennis team may receive at most the equivalent of 6.0 full athletics scholarships per academic year, and coaches may split that amount among several players. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division II Manual, Bylaw 15.4.2.1.2 (Maximum Equivalency Limits - Women's Sports))
Division III schools may not award financial aid to any student on the basis of athletics leadership, ability, participation or performance, so there are no athletic scholarships in Division III tennis. (Source: 2026-27 NCAA Division III Manual, Bylaw 15.01.3 (Criteria for Institutional Financial Aid))
In the NAIA, a tennis team can give at most 5 full scholarship equivalents of institutional financial aid. (Source: NAIA Official & Policy Handbook 2026-2027, Policy XIII Institutional Financial Aid Policy, H. Upper Limits for Institutional Aid)
Under the NJCAA's 2025-26 rules and its 2026-27 Sports Procedures Chart, a Division I tennis team may have up to 9 Letter of Intent scholarship signees. Only 3 may be full awards that include room and board and travel. The other 6 are limited to tuition, fees, books and up to $250 in required supplies. (Source: NJCAA 2026-2027 Sports Procedures Chart (NJCAA Handbook))
NJCAA Division II tennis programs may award athletic aid only for tuition, course fees, books and up to $250 in required supplies, with no room and board. (Source: NJCAA 2025-2026 Sports Procedures Chart)
California community colleges in the CCCAA (now branded 3C2A) cannot give athletic scholarships. Their bylaws ban paying, waiving or discounting a student-athlete's tuition, fees, housing, meals or books, and ban any award, loan, grant or scholarship not open to all eligible students. (Source: 3C2A Constitution & Bylaws 2025-26, Bylaw 7 – Awards, Benefits & Expenses for Enrolled Student-Athletes)

We can support you from college recruiting all the way into your professional career.
How U.S. college tennis scholarships work — for every player, for international students and in women’s tennis.
Open roster spots shared with TNA by college coaching staffs, with the level each coach stated, where given.
TNA partner university programmes you can apply to with one TNA profile.
Create one TNA profile and apply to the partner universities that match your tennis, academics and goals.
One profile for every partner university.